Skip to main content
MENU
  • Brooke Burke-Michaud | MS Math Teacher
    Brooke Burke-Michaud | MS Math Teacher

    bburkemichaud@sfnh.org

  • Will Shoemaker | MS Teacher

    wshoemaker@sfnh.org

  • Doug Corriveau | MS Teacher

    dcorriveau@sfnh.org

  • Kristin Mullen | MS Teacher
    Kristin Mullen | MS Teacher

    kmullen@sfnh.org

  • Andrew Bergang | MS Social Studies Teacher
    Andrew Bergang | MS Social Studies Teacher

    abergang@sfnh.org

  • Bonnie Scott Miner | MS Language Arts Teacher and Special Educator
    Bonnie Scott Miner | MS Language Arts Teacher and Special Educator

    bminer@sfnh.org

  • Will Judd | MS Science
    Will Judd | MS Science

    wjudd@sfnh.org

  • Alex Boston | MS and Technology Teacher
    Alex Boston | MS and Technology Teacher

    aboston@sfnh.org

  • Alison McMahan | ESOL and Spanish Teacher
    Alison McMahan | ESOL and Spanish Teacher

    amcmahan@sfnh.org